Such a Beautiful Family…

May 15, 2010 at 2:25 am Leave a comment

This family has been verrrrrrry patient waiting on me to feature them on the blog….patient for 5 months!  Thank you all so much for understanding the delay and I am so excited to put these photos up because I absolutely love them!  This is such a beautiful family and I could not believe how smooth this session went with this many people involved.  I have known this family for a long time…Marsha was my kindergarten teacher (I only had to be paddled once) and Ashlee and I have been friends since we were kids!  It’s so neat photographing the families of the friends you grew up with. 

We had a great setting, beautiful light, and a gorgeous family…what more could a photographer ask for?

Enjoy -T.

Left photo…Justin, Ashlee, Drake & Lia Kate

Center Photo…Marsha & Tim

Right Photo…Matt, Ginger, Katelyn, and Sawyer

 

The GRANDkids- Clockwise from top left…Drake, Lia Kate, Sawyer, and Katelyn

Isn’t Lia absolutely beautiful?  I love the colors in these two…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Justin, Aminee, & Tansy… Rhett

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


