The Wilson Family

November 5, 2009 at 3:44 am 3 comments

Let me begin this post by saying without hesitation….This post is LONG OVERDUE, and I am so thankful to have the greatest clients in the world to work with who are so understanding about how crazy the last couple of months have been for me!  I am beginning to feel much better now, and I am so excited about sharing these photos with those who have waited so patiently and I am looking forward to the sessions I have coming up.

On to the photographs!  A couple of months ago, I had a family session at Rock Island with the Wilson family- Greg, Chasity, Kaitlyn, and Alyson.  I’ve known this family for a while but I got to know them even better last year when I was fortunate enough to be Kaitlyn’s teacher.  I just love Kaitlyn…she has a great personality…she  is a fantastic student and SUPER intelligent.  During this session, I got to know Kaitlyn’s little sister, Alyson, a little better too and this is what I saw- P.E.R.S.O.N.A.L.I.T.Y!!!  Like sunshine, her smile was beaming the whole time.    Greg and Chasity- thank you so much for letting me photograph your fantastic family…and for being so patient! Enjoy a couple of my favorites.

-T.

sweettstudiosblogwilsom

A little FUN in their Sweet T shirts…

sweettstudioswilson2

These girls made me happy:)

_MG_3867 copy

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Anna and Matt…Wedding Wonderful Fall…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shawna Kirby  |  November 6, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    Wow! These pictures are so awesome. And the Wilson’s are a great family to be friends with. Kaitlyn and Aly are so adorable!

    Reply
    • 2. sweettstudios  |  November 14, 2009 at 2:46 pm

      Thank you so much Shawna!

      Reply
  • 3. Chasity Wilson  |  November 7, 2009 at 2:23 am

    Terri, We love these!!!!! Can’t wait to see the rest.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


