Casey and Magen

August 28, 2009 at 12:58 am 5 comments

When I look at these two, it just brings a smile to my face.  There’s something about young couples in love that has a special place in my heart…maybe it’s because it brings back sweet memories of my husband and I.  This couple is extra-special… This is Casey and Magen…my cousin and his love.  Not only are these two beautiful people, but they are both intelligent and extremely driven as well.  I am so impressed with how they already have life goals, and how  they are both working so hard to achieve them.  I’m looking forward to lots more photos of these two…

Love you guys- T.

sweettstudioscaseymagenblog

Entry filed under: Sweet Love. Tags: , , .

The McDermott Family Sweet Alexis

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kathryn Adcock  |  August 29, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    These are BEAUTIFUL! They are such a sweet couple.

    Reply
  • 2. Susan  |  August 29, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    Gorgeous!! : )

    Reply
  • 3. Magen Jones  |  August 30, 2009 at 1:41 am

    We love our pictures! You are so good! Thank you so much! We love ya! 🙂

    Reply
    • 4. sweettstudios  |  August 30, 2009 at 12:44 pm

      Thank you everyone! My job was easy with these two!

      Reply
  • 5. Melanie Goodwin  |  September 11, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    What a trip down memory lane for me today…first Susan’s granddaughter and now Magen! I can’t believe this…I had her brother Trevor in 5th grade and her sweet little sister Grace is in Kind. at NF this year!! She was always a pretty girl…even prettier now!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


