The McDermott Family

August 4, 2009 at 3:19 am 4 comments

A couple of weeks ago, we traveled to the beach for our family vacation.   We had such a wonderful time relaxing at the beach at my aunt and uncle’s fabulous new condominium, and- to add the icing on the cake, I even got to photograph a beautiful family while we were there.  A big THANK YOU to my aunt Suz for introducing me to the McDermott family and for scheduling the session.  We were already at the beach when Pat and Tammy arrived with their four beautiful girls-  Brittany, Brooke, Mary, and Sarah.  I absolutely loved the colors they chose to wear, too!  Thank you all so much for letting me photograph your family, and for being so patient with me…I hope you enjoy your sneak peek and I look forward to talking with you soon!

-T.

sweettstudiosblogmcdermott

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

CASEY and CONNOR…my handsome cousins Casey and Magen

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tammy McDermott  |  August 4, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    These are Gorgeous!!! Thank you soo much!

    Reply
  • 2. Brooke Mixon  |  August 6, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I like these too, thank you!

    Reply
  • 3. Kelley  |  August 8, 2009 at 2:43 am

    Great pix! Love the colors of those shirts–what an original idea! We’ve been home from PCB 2 days and I miss it already!

    Reply
  • 4. Susan  |  August 12, 2009 at 1:25 am

    They are GREAT!!! : ) Can’t wait to see them ALL!! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


