Catherine and Anna…Sisters

July 23, 2009 at 11:50 am 1 comment

Lately, alot of my sessions have lead me to travel a little bit…Murfreesboro, Chattanooga, and even a session on the beach while we where vacationing.  This has been extremely exciting for me, and one of my favorite sessions of all time was a few weeks ago in Murfreesboro with the adorable sisters, Catherine and Anna.  I met Catherine and Anna’s parents at Rebecca and Andrew’s wedding that I photographed at the Chateau Elan in January.  They where unbelievably nice and expecting their second child at the time.  There are just a couple months difference in Catherine and Thomas’ age, so we talked alot about them that evening.  Fast forward a few months, and I was so thrilled when Julie contacted me to photograph their two girls.  Even better…I was able to bring Thomas along to visit with Catherine while we photographed the tiny, adorable Anna.  Thank you so much for welcoming us into your home and letting me photograph your beautiful girls…I hope you enjoy this sneak peek (thank you for being so patient).  A special thank you to Grandmother Young for entertaining the “big kids.”   

Catherine (aka Minnie Mouse)  was full of southern hospitality… 

sweettstudiosblog

Baby Anna…I love those little details…belly, toes, and look at these eyes…

sweettstudiosblog2

I love these…a special moment between mommy and Anna…

Sweettstudios3

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Macee and Chance… Anna…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. amanda thiessen  |  August 23, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    love the b&w close up of the baby! gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


