Three times as sweet…

June 26, 2009 at 6:03 pm 7 comments

This is the second time I’ve had the opportunity to photograph these three beautiful siblings and their wonderful parents.  Their mother always wants natural photos of them just doing their thing and I love that!  This session, we met at a beautiful homeplace that one of my clients helped me out with (thank you Jamie:), and the light was perfect!  Big brother Bradley is such a handsome young  gentleman, always helping me with his little sisters during the session and always being so cooperative and polite.  And Luci….Luci, Luci, Luci…..so beautiful…..and so strong-willed.  I love the way she has her own agenda.  I can already see her running her own successful business one day.  Then, little Jolie…absolutely precious- no other way to describe her.  I adored her sweet smiles at our session, and her curiousity.  These photos are some of my favorites yet-  Thank you, mom and dad, for letting me photograph your beautiful family.  Enjoy!

-T.

Blog

Entry filed under: Sweet Families, Uncategorized.

Riley and Chandler… HAPPY 4TH…

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  June 27, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    I love these photos! The picture of Jolie laughing is sooo perfect! You are so talented! I truly love all of these and cannot wait to see more! I love how innocent Luci looks just laying over on her big brother! Bradley takes it all in stride. I guess he really has no other choice! Thanks again Terri!

    Reply
    • 2. sweettstudios  |  June 28, 2009 at 1:30 am

      You are so welcome! I can’t wait to show the full photo of Jolie laughing…I had to crop that one for the blog, but in the original you can see her little green bloomers and her tiny toes…I love it! I can’t tell you how much I enjoy photographing your children. Thank you, again!

      Reply
  • 3. Chasity Wilson  |  June 27, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    How sweet!! Terri you are so talented. Can’t wait for you to take the girls picture this summer. I will get in touch. Bradley, Luci and Jolie are adorable kids and always smiling.

    Reply
    • 4. sweettstudios  |  June 28, 2009 at 1:34 am

      Thank you, Chasity! You know I love your beautiful girls, so I can’t wait to photograph them. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

      Reply
  • 5. Tammy Hickey  |  June 27, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    These are beautiful and so sweet.

    Reply
  • 6. Melanie Goodwin  |  June 28, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    Terri, I can’t wait for our turn….you do such good work!!!

    Reply
  • 7. Shannon Cantrell  |  June 28, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    These are amazing! My sister and I were going to get pictures taken of us and our children for our mom. We weren’t sure who we were going to use…I will be in touch soon. I would love for you to do them for us.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


