Twins….Weston and Alexis

June 17, 2009 at 1:23 pm Leave a comment

Meet Weston and Alexis…two precious little miracles that are very close to my heart.  Their mother, Stephanie, is my best friend that I met in college at UTC.  Steph and her husband Travis waited a long time for these sweet little bundles, and after a rough first few weeks of building their strength after delivering 8 weeks early…these firecrackers are thriving!  Their personalities are blossoming…Weston is laid back and Alexis knows what she wants and when she wants it.  Steph and Travis…I know you’re exhausted so I’ll keep this post short so you won’t fall asleep reading it, but you’ve got two precious little miracles on your hands and we are so happy for you!  And I have to congratulate the grandparents, too, because I know they’re smitten.  I can’t wait to visit again-

T.  

WestonAlexisBlog

A neat little fact…I’ve photographed three sets of twins in the last three weeks- how cool is that!  I’ll be posting R & C’s photos soon, so please visit the blog tomorrow for their sneak peek!

Entry filed under: Sweet Little Bundles. Tags: , .

The SWEET days of summer… Riley and Chandler…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


