Checking out the moo’s…

April 16, 2009 at 1:55 am 4 comments

Not too long ago, I got to visit Mr. R on his family’s farm to take some 2 year photos of him.  I was so excited to travel to their farm, because I love photographing people in their everday surroundings…especially sweet boys like this little guy.  I had so much fun checking out the moos and the bok-boks (not sure how to spell that, but for those of you a little confused, I’m referring to cows and chickens).  Mr. R wasn’t so thrilled, though, about getting his picture made that day (and we all know boys will be boys:), but I was still able to capture a few moments that I think are so sweet.  It’s  funny, because I’ll look at some of these images and think he looks like his mom, then in others,  he’ll look identical to his father…but either way, he’s just too cute!  Thanks, mom and dad, because I know you worked just as hard as I did!   Hope you enjoy your sneak peek…

-T. 

rhetts-blog

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

4 Going on 14…Little Miss C Another Spring Session- The Special {K} Girls

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deanna  |  April 16, 2009 at 3:03 am

    Oh, I am so excited! These are precious, and I can’t wait to see the rest! (Who cares if he didn’t smile.) Thanks so much for all your hard work. We know it wasn’t an easy day. We just love them.

    Reply
    • 2. sweettstudios  |  April 17, 2009 at 1:46 am

      Oh, I can’t wait to show you the rest! I will finish them up this weekend. Some of my favorites are of him not smiling, because I think they show unscripted emotions, curiousity, and the simple comfort he finds right there on your shoulder. He is precious, and thanks again!

      Reply
  • 3. Kathryn Adcock  |  April 16, 2009 at 11:07 am

    These are WONDERFUL!!!!!!! I have been anxious waiting to see R’s pics, and they were WORTH THE WAIT!!!!! I love the one of him feeding hay! Good job!!

    Kathryn

    Reply
    • 4. sweettstudios  |  April 17, 2009 at 1:49 am

      Thank you so much, Kathryn! It was adorable how he loved feeding the cows hay…Daddy could hardly give him handfuls fast enough!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


