4 Going on 14…Little Miss C

April 13, 2009 at 4:05 pm 1 comment

This is another post from the Spring Mini Sessions.  I’ve had the pleasure of photographing little Miss C. a few times before, and let me just tell you she keeps me on my toes (which I LOVE).  This session, we had a BLAST!  She was so fun to photograph, and I think she had a little fun herself.  One thing’s for sure, though, this session just proves the saying, “They sure do grow up fast!”  Sorry for the title, Mom and Dad, but I couldn’t resist.  Thank you so much for letting me photograph your BEAUTIFUL little girl. 

-T.

caroline-blog

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Spring Sessions… Checking out the moo’s…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. KelleyAnn  |  April 14, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    I cannot believe how grown up she looks. She looks like she’s ready for her senior pix in the one with her hair down. She is beautiful!!! I love the one with her laughing it up too! Girls just wanna have fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


