Busy, Busy, Busy…

February 8, 2009 at 10:21 pm Leave a comment

Several of you are probably visiting the blog in hopes of seeing more photos of Andrew and Rebecca’s beautiful wedding, and I know I told you I would try to post more by this weekend, but this has been such a busy weekend that I haven’t had the opportunity to post any more of my favorites.  I promise I will post more SOON [sometime this week]…so please bare with me as I try to catch up.  In the meantime, I had the opportunity to photograph two wonderful families over the weekend…a maternity session for one and a family session with a beautiful 3-month-old for the other.  I’ll be posting sneak peeks for those shortly, so please be sure to check back often.  Our first basketball game was also this Saturday…what FUN!  They did so well and I’ll post some photos from that soon, too.   BUT I can’t wait to share these with you…love is in bloom!

-T.

thomasvalentine-42vintageblog 

thomasvalentine-65vintageblog

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Coach K…this post’s for you! As Promised…More of Andrew & Rebecca

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


