A Special Birthday…

January 25, 2009 at 8:13 pm 1 comment

Tomorrow is my mom’s birthday, and we are celebrating with our family tonight, so I thought I would dedicate this post to the most wonderful woman I know.   I was going through some old photos today and I found some of my favorites from our trips to the beach from 2003 & 2006.  Mom enjoys the beach, so I thought these would be perfect.  Happy Birthday mom [Boo, Beanie]…you’re the best mom, Boo, wife, daughter, sister, and friend anyone could have-but you already knew that!  Love you much Mom.

-T. 

This photo is from our trip in 2003.  I think mom is so beautiful…and I don’t think she ages a bit!   [people still think we’re sisters]  The photo is extremely grainy because it was taken with my first point and shoot camera, but I love it!mom-on-beach-03

 

These next photos are from our trip in 2006…look how little Thomas is!!!  This is when I first began learning about photography-boo-thomas-06blog

 

boo-thomas-206blog

 

One of my favorites of Thomas from the trip…this was his first time on the beach.  Where has the time gone?

thomasonbeach06bblog

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Introducing Baby Zane… BIG AL

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Suz  |  February 1, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    AAAWWWW!!Now I am balling!!!! : ) How sweet!!!!!!! What a dedication!!

    I am loving seeing this..and you are so good about updating!!!!

    Love you,
    SUZ

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


