Let it SNOW…Let it SNOW…LET IT SNOW!!!

January 21, 2009 at 5:20 pm 2 comments

This snow was the best Christmas present I’ve ever gotten…in January!  I’m so blessed to have snow days with Thomas…it’s like Chrismas all over again.   I hope you all got to enjoy the snow as much as we did.

-T.

We had to check out the snow on the playhouse-it was a first.

snowday-3blogsnowday-5bblog  

Take cover!!!

snowday-41blog

 

My shutter was a little too slow on this shot, but I still love his expression…[F-U-N]!

snowday-12blog

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

*TRYING* TO CATCH UP ON MY FAMILY’S OWN [SWEET] MOMENTS… Introducing Baby Zane…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. KelleyAnn  |  January 21, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    I love this picture!!! He looks so grown up. I can just see him taking off on a big 4 wheeleler!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Suz  |  February 1, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    You KNOW I am envious..well, maybe not so much..but I DO miss the snow days!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


